跳到主要内容

$MOONEY 代币

$MOONEY 代币于 2021 年 12 月 17 日星期五 在 Juicebox 上推出。资助期持续一个农历周期,于美国东部标准时间 2022 年 1 月 16 日星期日下午 3:18 结束。

合约地址

0x20d4DB1946859E2Adb0e5ACC2eac58047aD41395

如何获得 $MOONEY

获得 $MOONEY 的最佳方式是与我们合作,帮助建立 DAO 并执行我们的使命。有关更多信息,请参阅我们的 Contribute 页面。

显然你可以在去中心化交易所购买 $MOONEY,但我们更希望你为我们工作 :-)

分配和代币经济学

  1. 我们的代币有固定的供应量。既然我们最初的代币筹集已经结束,我们将永远不会增加代币的供应。

  2. 我们的代币用于治理决策。我们将在社区决定的限度内进行比例治理。这个限制是必要的,这样如果一个人购买了超过 51% 的代币,他们就无法集中控制 DAO 的决策。首先,我们将使用总硬币供应量的 4% 的限制,但是如果他们想贡献更多,欢迎任何人购买超过 4% 的资金。

  3. 从该代币筹集的资金将支付完成其余路线图所需的工作人员(NFT 设计师、网站开发人员、solidity 开发人员、营销、法律咨询等)。

  4. 代币募集在 Juicebox 上进行,每一次贡献都以固定的比率创建治理代币。贡献者在他们的钱包中收到了 50% 的代币,剩下的 50% 留在 DAO 中,以便为实现 DAO 功能所需的工作提供资金。这些代币构成了代币持有者可以用他们的代币投票的共享金库的一部分。

此代币没有利润预期。它是一种治理令牌。您不会收到 DAO 资产的分散所有权来换取代币,请查看我们的常见问题解答以获取更多信息和免责声明。

Skip to main content

The $MOONEY token

The $MOONEY token launched on Friday, December 17, 2021 on Juicebox. The funding period lasted for one lunar cycle and ended on Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 3:18 PM EST.

Contract address

0x20d4DB1946859E2Adb0e5ACC2eac58047aD41395

How to get $MOONEY

The best way to get $MOONEY is by working with us to help build the DAO and carry out our mission. For more information, see our Contribute page.

Obviously you can buy $MOONEY on decentralized exchanges, but we would much rather have you work for us :-)

Distribution & tokenomics

  1. Our token has a fixed supply. Now that our initial token raise is over, we will never increase the supply of the tokens.

  2. Our token is used for governance decisions. We will have proportional governance up to a community decided limit. The limit is needed so that if one person buys more than 51% of the tokens they cannot centrally control the DAO’s decisions. To begin, we will use a 4% limit of the total coin supply, however anyone is welcome to purchase more than 4% if they would like to contribute more.

  3. The funds raised from this token will pay the workers needed to complete the rest of the roadmap (NFT designers, website developers, solidity developers, marketing, legal consulting, etc.).

  4. The token raise was conducted on Juicebox, and every contribution created governance tokens at a fixed rate. Contributors received 50% of those tokens in their wallets, and the remaining 50% stay with the DAO in order to fund the work required to make this DAO function. These tokens form part of the shared treasury that token holders can vote on with their tokens.

There is no expectation of profit with this token. It is a governance token. You are not receiving fractionalized ownership of the DAOs assets in exchange for the token, check our FAQs for more information and disclaimers.